The ECOC Exhibition is organised by Nexus Media Events.

ECOC Exhibition Head Office

Nexus Media Events
Suite 5, Building 60
Churchill Square
Kings Hill, West Malling
Kent ME19 4YU
United Kingdom

Telephone: +44 (0) 1732 752125
Fax: +44 (0)1732 752130

Invoicing Address

17 Dunsfold Park
Stovolds Hill
Cranleigh
Surrey, GU6 8TB

Fax: +44 (0) 1732 752130

Department Contact Details

Commerical Director – Emma Harvey

E: emma.harvey@nexusmediaevents.com
T: +44 (0) 1732 752126

Operations Director – Charlotte Minter

E: charlotte.minter@nexusmediaevents.com
T: +44 (0) 1732 752124

Operations Manager – Lianne Bull

E: lianne.bull@nexusmediaevents.com
T: +44 (0) 1732 752128

Marketing Manager – Catherine Williams

E: catherine.williams@nexusmediaevents.com
T: +44 (0) 1732 752123

Sales

E: sales@ecocexhibition.com
T: +44 (0) 1732 752127

Event Administrator – Michelle Dampier

E: michelle.dampier@nexusmediaevents.com
T: +44 (0) 1732 752125

Accounts Administrator – Mandy Pratley

E: accounts@nexusmediaevents.com
T: +44 (0) 1483 548963

Offical ECOC Exhibition Asian Agent (ACE)

ACE are the official sole agent for ECOC 2018. They have worked with Nexus for the past ten years and are fully experienced with all aspects of the organisation of the ECOC exhibition.

Shenzhen China – Jelly Yang

E: jellyyang@acemarketing.com.cn
T: +86-755-8398-5667 Ext106
F: +86-755-8398-5345

Taiwan – Cathy Chiang

E: cathy@aceforum.com.tw
T: +886-2-2570-6960 Ext.320
F: +886-2-2570-2305

Shanghai China – Penny Pei

E: pennypei@acemarketing.com.cn
T: +86-21-5108-2666 Ext657
F: +86-21-6445-4519

Korea – Amanda Choi

E:  amanda@acemarketing.co.kr
T: +82 70 4348 2028
F: +82 2 541 2985