The ECOC Exhibition is organised by Nexus Media Events.

ECOC Exhibition Head Office

Nexus Media Events
Suite 3, Building 30
Churchill Square
Kings Hill, West Malling
Kent ME19 4YU
United Kingdom

Invoicing Address

208 Canalot Studios, 222 Kensal Road,
London
W10 5BN

+44 (0) 203 176 6460

Department Contact Details

Commercial Director РEmma Harvey

E: emma.harvey@nexusmediaevents.com
T: +44 (0) 1732 752126

Operations Director – Charlotte Minter

E: charlotte.minter@nexusmediaevents.com
T: +44 (0) 1732 752124

Operations Manager – Lianne Bull

E: lianne.bull@nexusmediaevents.com

Marketing Manager – Catherine Williams

E: catherine.williams@nexusmediaevents.com

Event Administrator – Michelle Dampier

E: michelle.dampier@nexusmediaevents.com

Accounts 

E: accounts@nexusmediaevents.com
T: +44 (0) 1483 548963

Official ECOC Exhibition Asian Agent (ACE)

ACE are the official agent for ECOC 2021. They have worked with Nexus for the past twelve years and are fully experienced with all aspects of the organisation of the ECOC exhibition.

Shenzhen China – Jelly Yang

E: jellyyang@acemarketing.com.cn
T: +86-755-8398-5667 Ext106
F: +86-755-8398-5345

Taiwan – Amanda Liao

E: amanda@aceforum.com.tw
T: +886-2-2570-6960 Ext.204
F: +886-2-2570-2305

Shanghai China – Penny Pei

E: pennypei@acemarketing.com.cn
T: +86-21-5108-2666 Ext657
F: +86-21-6445-4519

Korea – Amanda Choi

E:  amanda@acemarketing.co.kr
T: +82 70 4348 2028
F: +82 2 541 2985