Next show in
 d  h  m

Contact Us

Event Director - Beverley Lucas 
E: beverley.lucas@nexusmediaevents.com
T: +44 (0) 1732 752128
                 
Marketing Manager - Emma Harvey
E: emma.harvey@nexusmediaevents.com
T: +44 (0) 1732 752126
 
Sales Manager - Glenn Dixon 
E: glenn.dixon@nexusmediaevents.com
T: +44 (0) 1732 752127
 
Event Administrator - Michelle Dampier 
E: michelle.dampier@nexusmediaevents.com
T: +44 (0) 1732 752125

Operations Managers - Charlotte Minter and Lianne Bull
E: charlotte.minter@nexusmediaevents.com
E: lianne.bull@nexusmediaevents.com
T: +44 (0) 1732 752124
 
Accounts Administrator - Mandy Pratley 
E: accounts@nexusmediaevents.com 
T: +44 (0) 1483 548963
 
 

ECOC Exhibition Company Contact Details

ECOC Exhibition Head Office
Nexus Media Events
Suite 5, Building 60
Churchill Square
Kings Hill, West Malling
Kent
ME19 4YU
United Kingdom
Telephone: +44 (0) 1732 752125
Fax: +44 (0)1732 752130
         
Invoicing address
17 Dunsfold Park,
Stovolds Hill,
Cranleigh,
Surrey,
GU6 8TB 
 
Fax Enquiries
F: +44 (0) 1732 752130 
 

Offical ECOC Exhibition Asian Agent (ACE) Contact details 

ACE are the official sole agent for ECOC 2018. They have worked with Nexus for the past ten years and are fully experienced with all aspects of the organisation of the ECOC exhibition.
 
 
Shenzen China - Jelly Yang 
E: jellyyang@acemarketing.com.cn
T: +86-755-8398-5667 Ext106
F: +86-755-8398-5345
            
Taiwan - Cathy Chiang
E: cathy@aceforum.com.tw
T: +886-2-2570-6960 Ext.320
F: +886-2-2570-2305
 

Shanghai China - Laura Song
E: laurasong@acemarketing.com.cn
T: +86-21-5108-2666 Ext237
F: +86-21-6445-4519
 
Korea - Amanda Choi
E:  amanda@acemarketing.co.kr
T: +82 2 541 2984
F: +82 2 541 2985
 
 
 

Nexus Media Events is Cyber Secure 

Nexus Media Events Ltd complies with the requirements of the Cyber Essentials Scheme. Click to view our certificate.