Next show in
 d  h  m

Contact Us

Event Director - Beverley Lucas 
E: beverley.lucas@nexusmediaevents.com
T: +44 (0) 1732 752128
 
 
Sales Manager - Liam Taylor 
E: liam.taylor@nexusmediaevents.com
T: +44 (0) 1732 752127
 
 
Marketing Managers - Catherine Williams and Emma Harvey
E: catherine.williams@nexusmediaevents.com
E: emma.harvey@nexusmediaevents.com
T: +44 (0) 1732 752123 (Catherine)
T: +44 (0) 1732 752126 (Emma)
 
 
Event Administrator - Michelle Dampier 
E: michelle.dampier@nexusmediaevents.com
T: +44 (0) 1732 752125
 
Operations Managers - Charlotte Minter and Lianne Bull
E: charlotte.minter@nexusmediaevents.com
E: lianne.bull@nexusmediaevents.com
T: +44 (0) 1732 752124
 
 
Accounts Administrator - Mandy Pratley 
E: accounts@nexusmediaevents.com 
T: +44 (0) 1483 548963
 

ECOC Exhibition Company Contact Details

ECOC Exhibition Head Office
Nexus Media Events
Suite 5, Building 60
Churchill Square
Kings Hill, West Malling
Kent
ME19 4YU
United Kingdom
Telephone: +44 (0) 1732 752125
Fax: +44 (0)1732 752130
 
Invoicing address
17 Dunsfold Park,
Stovolds Hill,
Cranleigh,
Surrey,
GU6 8TB 
 
Fax Enquiries
F: +44 (0) 1732 752130 
 
 

Offical ECOC Exhibition Asian Agent (ACE) Contact details 

ACE are the official sole agent for ECOC 2016. They have worked with Nexus for the past eight years and are fully experienced with all aspects of the organisation of the ECOC exhibition.
 
Shenzen China - Michael Shang 
E: smichaelshang@acemarketing.com.cn
T: +86-755-8398-5667 Ext815
F: +86-755-8398-5345
 
 
Shanghai China - Greeley Ge
E: sgreeleyge@acemarketing.com.cn
T: +86-21-5108-2666 Ext203
F: +86-21-6445-4519
 
Taiwan - Elvi Lee
E: elvi@aceforum.com.tw
T: +886-2-2570-6960 Ext306
F: +886-2-2570-2305
 
Korea - Jimi Kim
E:  jimi@acemarketing.co.kr
T: +82 2 541 2983
F: +82 2 541 2985